Magick in art

There is a meditation I do that walks me through being part of the universe. It reminds me that I am part of this larger picture, that I am sacred and wonderful. It also reminds me that I am a small slice of it and that I am an empty canvas to fill and create as I like.

I like to remind myself that I am made up of so many things. That there is nothing set in stone. I can be who I want, how I want, when I want. This has inspired me to create some printable art that will soon be available in my etsy store. I opened myself up and worked with intention. I’ve also been working on my spirit dolls again. I have a few made and hope to get some photographs of them soon so they can be put up for sale. There is magick in my crafts and art.  I hope that people enjoy it.

The shop should be updated soon. Keep your eyes and ears open!

Last night I pulled the Wheel of Fortune and I am reminded that some days might be cold, dark and barren, but the wheel turns and soon we will have sunshine, light and flowers everywhere. I’m ready for spring and something new and fresh.  Are you?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

