Dark days ahead

There is so much fear and madness in the world today. As an immigrant I have many fears, but am doing what I can to work through it. A friend and I went out for a photo walk on the weekend. She wasn’t sure what we would find in the middle of January, but I explained to her my love for beautiful decay and moody shots. We had a lovely hour out and I was able to let go of some of the stress. Being out in nature is a meditation on its own, add my camera and I am able to relax even more.

Dark days might be ahead, but we will do what we can to live in the moment.

tree-farm

Leave a Reply

