TGIF

Oh Friday. How we love you.

It has been a rough week. Week 29 brought with it crazy back tension. I did not sleep well most of this week because my back muscles were so crazy tight. I did get myself a snoogle which has helped. Yesterday I ordered a back support belt. Lets all hope it helps.

Last night I was feeling better then I have all week, but we did have to sit in uncomfortable chairs at the wee ones musical. It was super fun and she did a great job. When we got home I was feeling ok, until I bent over to grab something. My lower back, which has not been the problem, decided it was done with everything and I felt the muscles seize up.

Sigh.

So today I am heating it and my coworker swapped chairs with me and someone from another area of work brought me a lumbar support thing… It is good that everyone cares and is helpful. I’m not sure I’m going to make it through the day though. It may be time to throw in the towel and go home to soak.

I have been lucky enough to have baby gifts start to arrive. Each one makes me smile. I appreciate all the love.

Week 30 is about to start. The countdown continues. We start all our classes soon. This baby will be here before I know it.

 

Leave a Reply

