Imbolc 2015 recap

I feel like it is a bit late to blog about Imbolc, but I just uploaded the photos off my camera and thought I could say something little.

My own Imbolc was quiet as I predicted.  I crafted a bracelet of red and white beads to remind me of the holiday and left it out next to my Brigid candle for blessings. I spent a bit of time praying over my candles and then did a bit of meditating. The weekend I spent crafting and reading. It was a nice relaxing weekend. Here are a few shots of my candles. I’m looking forward to spring!

Imbolc CandleImbolc CandleImbolc Candle

2 thoughts on “Imbolc 2015 recap

  1. Bev says:

    You take such beautiful photos of candles. Also I love the snow and am very jealous! We get very little where I live.

Leave a Reply

