TGIF: Saturday Edition

So last night I didn’t get a chance to update. A friend was getting a new job so several of us got together to be social for a bit and then I headed off to dinner with the husband and his coworkers.

The week went alright. I’ve been killing more time in the mornings due to some scheduling issues and this means I started to write again. I’m not sure where the story is going, but its been fun to be creative again.

Last week the Goddess gave me some things to do. One of those was to spend some more time in my astral space doing some work. So I spent a few nights doing that. I have been having visions of winged snakes off and on for the past few months. Then on one of my nights in the astral I had a vision of a cobra headed Goddess. Google brought me some info. I’m not sure what I am to do with it, but apparently Wadjet is linked to Bast in some ways.

I’ve been planning my Spring Equinox ritual. I plan to finish it up this weekend. Hopefully spring will come soon. This weather is getting to be a bit too much.

Leave a Reply

