June: Caught up!

I finally got all of June finished in my Project Life. There are a few things that need some tweaking here and there but at least all the photos and journalling is in. Now to catch up on the last few weeks of July!

june weeks

I’ve been doing lots of crafts for gifts and other people lately. It felt good to sit down and do something that was for me. I think in the coming weeks I will make sure to do that more often!

Once the Project Life is caught up I have a few sewing projects to finish up as well. And I hope to find some old furniture to paint and fix up. We need more bookshelves in our home badly! The hazard of being big readers. I have lots of ideas for how to paint them so now I just have to do the thrift store hunting.

Hope everyone else is getting craft time in!

Leave a Reply

